top of page

   Mens Matches  2024   

                                                                                             

'A' Team League Match
'B' Team League Match

ECBL Games

April
Tuesday 30th April - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Bodmin B - Greys - Home                                                                                
 
             
 May
Wednesday 1st May - 5.30pm - ECBL - Camelford  v Lostwithiel - Greys - Away

Thursday 2nd May - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Bodmin A - Greys - Home
Tuesday 7th May - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Kensey Vale B - Greys - Away 
Wednesday 8th May - 5.30pm - ECBL - Camelford v Callington - Greys - Home
Thursday 9th May - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Kensey Vale A - Greys - Away
Monday 13th May - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Stratton B - Greys - Away
Tuesday 14th May - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Bodmin B - Greys - Away
Wednesday 15th May - 5.30pm - ECBL - Camelford v Wadebridge - Greys - Away
Thursday 16th May - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Stratton A - Greys - Home
Monday 20th May - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Wadebridge B - Greys - Away
Tuesday 21st May - 6.00pm - Captains Shield - Camelford v Kensey Vale - Whites - Home
Wednesday 22nd May - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Kensey Vale - Greys - Home

Thursday 23rd May - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Wadebridge A - Greys - Away
Wednesday  29th May - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Liskeard - Greys - Home
 
                                                                        
 June 

Monday 3rd  June - 6.00pm - Cameford 'A' v Bude 'A'- Greys - Away                                                                                                  
Tuesday 4th June - 6.00pm - Camelford 'B' v Bude 'B' - Greys - Away 
Wednesday 5th June - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Saltash Tamar - Greys - Away
Thursday 6th June - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Dunheved A - Greys - Home
Monday 10th June - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Dunheved B - Greys - Home
Tuesday 11th June - 6.00pm - Top Team - Camelford v Bodmin - Whites - Home
Wednesday 12th June - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Saltash Tamar - Greys - Home

Thursday 13th June - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Stratton A - Greys - Away
Monday 17th June - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Stratton B - Greys - Home
Wednesday 19th June - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Looe - Greys - Away
Thursday 20th June - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Kensey Vale A - Greys - Home
Monday 24th June - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Kensey Vale B - Greys - Home 
Tuesday 25th June - 6.00pm - Croydon Marks - Camelford v Lostwithiel - Greys - Home
Wednesday 26th June - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Bodmin - Greys - Away

Thursday 27th June - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Dunheved A - Greys - Away

July
Monday 1st July - 6.00pm - Camelford 'B'v Dunheved 'B'  - Greys - Away 
Wednesday 3rd July - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Lostwithiel - Greys - Home
Thursday 4th July - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Wadebridge A - Greys - Home
Friday 5th July - 6.00pm - Grenville Taylor - Camelford v Stratton
Monday 8th July - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Wadebridge B - Greys - Home   
Tuesday 9th July - 6.00pm - Jimmy Hopper - Camelford v Liskeard - Greys - Away
Wednesday 10th July - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v  Callington - Greys - Home

Monday 15th July - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Bude A - Greys - Home
Tuesday 16th July - 6.00pm - Camelford B v Bude B - Greys - Home
Wednesday 17th July - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Wadebridge - Greys - Home
Thursday 18th July - 6.00pm - Camelford A v Bodmin A - Greys - Away
Wednesday  24th July - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Kensey Vale - Greys - Away
Wednesday 31st July - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Liskheard - Greys - Away     


August

Wednesday 7th August - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Torpoint - Greys - Home
Wednesday 14th August - 6.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Saltash Tamar - Greys - Away
Wednesday 21st August - 5.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Looe - Greys - Home
Thursday 29th August - 5.00pm - ECBL - Camelford v Bodmin - Greys - Home


September

 

bottom of page